TESTIMONIALS

Responsive Throughout The Entire Transaction
02-18-2021
Nick Pagan
Area:

Great team to work with, it was great working with Kari Clagett she is a true professional. She was very responsive throughout the entire transaction which led to a smooth closing and happy buyers. Highly recommend Kari and the Tony Baroni Team

Read More
Quick yet efficient.
2020-10-16
Jayson Smith
Area:

I have to tell you, I have never sold a house before and Cheri made me feel so comfortable. Tony and his team were quick yet efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
These people are the people whom give Keller and Williams their great reputation .
2020-11-19
William Zwearcan
Area:

From beginning to end the team at Toni Baroni were there for me I am 1800 miles away from my home I was selling . During a pandemic making it difficult to say the least on travel and such .Starting with my initial call to them Craig Kellner stayed with me threw the whole prosses he went well over and above any agent needed to go even as far as helping me acquire insurance and home inspection for it . the list is to long to put in a review but he has my utmost gratitude for all he has done . If that was not enough, then comes Cheri Meirose very patient and always there she guided me when i needed it she made it effortless with the help she provided .I know for a fact there is absolutely no way i could have done this without them. These people are the people whom give Keller and Williams there great reputation . I highly recommend if you want the best of the best you need to check out the Tony Baroni Team my sincerest thank you William Zwearcan

Read More
They were always on time and helpful with the thousands of questions I asked.
2020-11-12
Kay Mitchell
Area:

The Tony Baroni team is absolutely amazing! This was my first time selling my house and I knew absolutely nothing about the process. Craig and his team were fantastic in explaining everything to me. They were always on time and helpful with the thousands of questions I asked. From the initial meet and greet, to closing on my house, I couldn’t be happier with how the process went and how helpful Craig and his team were. We plan on using them again for our next purchase! 🙂

Read More
Top knotch experience with the Tony Baroni team across the board!
2020-11-17
Judy Naylor
Area:

Top knotch experience with the Tony Baroni team across the board! Our property was challenging to sell but the team stepped up and helped us through every twist and turn that was thrown our way. Great service, great responsive communication through the entire experience. Shout to Craig Kellner who has the patience of a saint!

Read More
Kari was very kind and proactive in the whole process.
2020-11-17
Luccas Ramasco
Area:

Kari was very kind and proactive in the whole process. I would definitely recommend her work to anyone.

Read More
It was a privilege meeting Kari.
2020-12-17
Wahid, Wade Abawi
Area:

Kari help me out all day today and yesterday to find a house for a friend who was looking to move in. Even that he ends up not buying the house because they decided to build a custom home with the professionalism and Warmness of Kari and it was a privilege meeting her. I made a promise to her anyone who needs a home or any friends or relatives who are moving from California New York or Washington DC I will be sending all of them to her because she was not only very nice but also helpful in explaining everything to me. She’s a five-star and I recommend her 100%.

Read More
I loved working with their professional team.
2021-01-14
Jessica R
Area:

Craig, Louis and Cheri were fantastic to work with. Very professional! If they didn’t know the answer, they quickly got it for me. I loved working with their professional team.
I loved how honest they were. Craig provided a very detailed estimate of costs and how we got to the list price. That’s just one of the reasons I decided to hire them.
They sold my house very fast, we had a buyer in a months time and completely sold a month later.

Read More
I have been extremely impressed with the Tony Baroni Team.
2021-01-18
kathleen salzman
Area: South Tampa

I have been extremely impressed with the Tony Baroni Team from selling my house to buying my new one! The process was seamless and the entire team is organized, quick to respond to questions & very helpful overall. I would highly recommend the Tony Baroni Team to anyone who is looking to buy and or sell their home in the South Tampa area!

Read More
As a first time home buyer, i must say meeting Chris Jossi was a blessing!
2021-01-16
Sabrina Canet
Area:

As a first time home buyer, i must say meeting Chris Jossi was a blessing! He made this process as easy as possible. He is very knowledgeable and was on point 100 % of the time. Never missed a text or phone call and always answered any question i had. This home buying process is a roller coaster and I’m so happy i had Chris Jossi to keep me calm on the ride!!! Thank you so much for helping my family find our first home!!!!

Read More
We can't thank them enough!
2021-01-15
Dawn Wagenknecht
Area: Riverview, FL

Thanks to Kate, Amy and Laurie, our new home purchase in Riverview, FL is progressing smoothly. Amy was wonderfully patient showing us homes by FaceTime before we arrived in the Tampa area then in person for two days. Kate negotiated a great deal and has all of the resources for inspections that we needed. Laurie is keeping us informed of the paperwork and helped us get set up with utilities. Moving to a new area of the country seemed daunting until we met this outstanding team! We can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Always there to show us homes, answer questions and walk us through the most important purchase of a lifetime
2021-01-17
Jarrod Anderson
Area: Tampa/St. Petersburg

Kate and Amy were superb at every process of our home buying needs. Always there to show us homes, answer questions and walk us through the most important purchase of a lifetime. Relocating from one state to another is a very stressful process but the team made it seamless, offering suggestions on locations close to our needs and we feel like we have the perfect home in the perfect community! We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase in the Tampa/St. Petersburg area!

Read More
If I were to buy or sell I wouldn't do it with out calling on this team.
2021-01-18
Wayne Hamm
Area:

Who said Quality Customer Service was dead? Not with this team. A professional team who listens, response with a high level of dignity and respect to their customers and truly care about making your experience/interactions with them a wonderfully amazing. You can get any better than that. If I were to buy or sell I wouldn’t do it with out calling on this team. Tony, Craig and Cheri are all head and shoulders above the rest, we thank you for your support, clear communications and most of all your high level of professionalism. Keep up the quality work and “Thank you for making a positive difference in our lives”

The Hamm’s

Read More
Tony Baroni Team was wonderful to work with!
2021-01-18
Rachel S
Area:

Tony Baroni Team was wonderful to work with! As a first time home buyer, they made the process so easy and extremely pleasurable! Chris was amazing and patient with me in answering and addressing all my questions and concerns! Thank you so much for all that you do!

Read More
We sold in 7 days and got above asking price!
2021-01-18
Holly Pavlicko
Area:

So glad we picked the Tony Baroni Team!
We knew we wanted three things when looking for our realtor: A well-organized team that could make it as easy of a process as possible, a team that could get our home sold in quick order, and a team that would fight to get us top dollar. We got all of that with the Tony Baroni Team!

They handled everything and kept us well informed on every step. We sold in 7 days and got above asking price! Needless to say, we were very pleased! Hats off to Louis Muto our listing manager who was amazing at guiding us through the process and organizing that sale, Mike Malcom our listing agent who was so helpful in so many ways and went above and beyond to help us get things perfect for listing and showing, and Laurie MaGie who made the closing seamless and easy with mobile closing. We couldn’t have asked for a better team! My advice if you are shopping around, go with the Tony Baroni Team. You’ll be glad you did!

Read More
They were great!
2021-02-04
Bailey Gonzales
Area:

Kate, Heidi, Laurie, and everyone else involved with our closing were amazing! Moving from a different state to Florida and being first time home buyers was definitely scary but they all kept us in the loop, made sure everything was explained to us, and always made time for us. They set our expectations from the start, communicated regularly with any changes or updates, and even checked in when there was no news just to make sure we all were still on the same page. They were great!

Read More
I would highly recommend the Tony Baroni team for all your real estate needs!
2021-02-04
Dustin Hunt
Area:

Thank you, Tony Baroni and your amazing team, for helping us with the purchase of our dream, beachfront condo on Palm Island! Tony was helpful in finding us the exact property we were looking for in the unique location we desired. Tony went above and beyond to help educate and guide us using his extensive knowledge in the rental industry and investment real estate. This was the second purchase we have made with Tony and his team, and both experiences were flawless! I would highly recommend the Tony Baroni team for all your real estate needs!

Read More
Kate and her team helped me greatly.
2021-02-04
Angelique Tetrault
Area:

Kate and her team helped me greatly in buying my first home.

Read More
It doesn’t get any better than this.
2021-02-11
Rachael Evans
Area:

There is a reason Tony Baroni and his Team are the best in this business. They are responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely engaged at every step of the home buying/selling process. It doesn’t get any better than this. We are grateful for the smooth transition and will continue to recommend Tony Baroni and his team.

Read More
I would give 1000 stars as I believe 5 is not enough.
2021-02-11
Scott Lanc
Area:

First and foremost I’d like to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Chris Jossi and his team. As first time home buyers, Keyla and myself always wanted to live the dream of being home owners. As I’m sure many other first time home buyers can attest to it seeming like a very daunting task and you really don’t know where to begin. And that’s where Chris came in. With his expertise, advice, devotion and most importantly to us, his ability to connect on a personal level, he was able to navigate through many obstacles including the middle of a pandemic, an extremely competitive market and a not to mention a young, undecided and nervous couple trying to find their new family home. He was there for every step of the way from the decision to purchase a home all the way to the finish line where he handed us our keys. Chris undoubtedly made true on his promise to make the experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. I would give 1000 stars as I believe 5 is not enough. He has a client in us for life! Thank you again Chris!

Read More
They helped me sell two properties.
2021-02-12
Bibiana Mbatha
Area:

Craig and Cheri helped me to sell two properties. Their service was professional, their responses were prompt and they went the extra mile to help me close the sales.

Craig was always willing to help; he helped me to find roofers and also offered to help my tenants find a new home.

Read More
You will be in good hands with this group on your side.
2019-07-19
Jeremy Beauchamp
Area: Southeast Seminole Heights, Tampa

Johnathan Sievers, Louis Muto, and Joanny Pizzuti are a great team. They have all the contacts you need. We had some issues with the Seller’s Realtor and this team kept me in my right mind going through the process. They also have connections with Financing to help point you in the right  direction. You will be in good hands with this group on your side.

Read More
All fantastic to work with.
2019-08-08
kprata
Area: Old Seminole Heights, Tampa

The team at Tony Baroni, and in particular Sean Rollo, were all fantastic to work with. They made my first home buying experience a breeze, guiding me along every step of the way and quickly answering any questions that I had. Sean even continued to check in after I closed, offering an excellent  referral for some electrical work I had done. I highly recommend using their services.

Read More
This was one of the best house buying experiences ever
2019-01-06
rdavidquesada
Area: Valrico

This was one of the best house buying experiences ever. Our agent Kate Conroy worked so hard to make sure we got the best deal possible. We have bought and sold many homes and Kate is one of the best agents I have had the pleasure of working with!

Read More
The Toni Baroni team provided exceptional service
2019-02-04
Maggie Bruno
Area: Boulevard Heights, Hollywood

The Toni Baroni team provided exceptional service. Kate Conroy was extremely helpful, supportive, responsive, friendly and just overall Awesome! Thank you Kate for making our Dream a Reality!

Read More
Your skill in negotiating terms was impressive.
2019-05-08
tfurnish67
Area: Valrico

Thank you Tony and your team for finding that perfect home for us. Your skill in negotiating terms was impressive. During the whole process your team made us feel that you were in our corner and everything would work out. And it DID!!!!

Read More
Interested in satisfaction even after the closing.
2018-11-12
Jimmy Mantilla
Area: Valrico

Kate was the best realtor ever. Very knowledgeable very fast, always available for questions (big or small) interested in satisfaction even after the closing. Honest and trust worthy when it comes to finding the best home in the area of interest. Very willing to work for the client, straight forward  and ballsy.

Read More
Thank you! Tony Baroni Team for a seamless experience.
2018-12-12
clp martinez
Area: Brandon

Thank you! Tony Baroni Team for a seamless experience. We had the pleasure of working directly with Craig and the team; from the day we met to discuss selling our home to the date we closed. This team worked like an Orchestra, each member in their respective role diligently contacted us, met with  us and check in frequently just to see how we were progressing. 

Read More
Highly recommend Tony  Baroni's team and i plan to use them again if i sell!
2018-12-16
Amir Khan
Area: Valrico

Craig Kellner and his team were awesome. They got us offers within days at high $$. Very Professional and caring team determined to sell our home. we came up with issues on the new home and they worked with us to get us a lease back for a month saving us to move twice. highly recommend Tony  Baroni’s team and i plan to use them again if i sell

Read More
I look forward to working with you again!
2019-01-07
Darryl Brady
Area: New Tampa, Tampa

Thanks Craig and team for getting the job done in selling my home!!! At the end, it got a little tense, but you reassured me that it would all work out in the end and it did. This was my first time selling a house and I did not know what to expect, but you guided me the whole way by staying in  contact. I look forward to working with you when I move back to Tampa and buy a house.

Read More
Close Menu
Font Resize
Change Contrast

Let Us Find Your Dream Home

We'll Email you fresh listings that match your interest as Soon As We get Them.

or for faster results, Click here to
Call us at
813-425-1400
and you will Connect with A Buyer's Agent