TESTIMONIALS

Responsive Throughout The Entire Transaction
02-18-2021
Nick Pagan
Area:

Great team to work with, it was great working with Kari Clagett she is a true professional. She was very responsive throughout the entire transaction which led to a smooth closing and happy buyers. Highly recommend Kari and the Tony Baroni Team

Read More
Quick yet efficient.
2020-10-16
Jayson Smith
Area:

I have to tell you, I have never sold a house before and Cheri made me feel so comfortable. Tony and his team were quick yet efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
These people are the people whom give Keller and Williams their great reputation .
2020-11-19
William Zwearcan
Area:

From beginning to end the team at Toni Baroni were there for me I am 1800 miles away from my home I was selling . During a pandemic making it difficult to say the least on travel and such .Starting with my initial call to them Craig Kellner stayed with me threw the whole prosses he went well over and above any agent needed to go even as far as helping me acquire insurance and home inspection for it . the list is to long to put in a review but he has my utmost gratitude for all he has done . If that was not enough, then comes Cheri Meirose very patient and always there she guided me when i needed it she made it effortless with the help she provided .I know for a fact there is absolutely no way i could have done this without them. These people are the people whom give Keller and Williams there great reputation . I highly recommend if you want the best of the best you need to check out the Tony Baroni Team my sincerest thank you William Zwearcan

Read More
They were always on time and helpful with the thousands of questions I asked.
2020-11-12
Kay Mitchell
Area:

The Tony Baroni team is absolutely amazing! This was my first time selling my house and I knew absolutely nothing about the process. Craig and his team were fantastic in explaining everything to me. They were always on time and helpful with the thousands of questions I asked. From the initial meet and greet, to closing on my house, I couldn’t be happier with how the process went and how helpful Craig and his team were. We plan on using them again for our next purchase! 🙂

Read More
Top knotch experience with the Tony Baroni team across the board!
2020-11-17
Judy Naylor
Area:

Top knotch experience with the Tony Baroni team across the board! Our property was challenging to sell but the team stepped up and helped us through every twist and turn that was thrown our way. Great service, great responsive communication through the entire experience. Shout to Craig Kellner who has the patience of a saint!

Read More
Kari was very kind and proactive in the whole process.
2020-11-17
Luccas Ramasco
Area:

Kari was very kind and proactive in the whole process. I would definitely recommend her work to anyone.

Read More
It was a privilege meeting Kari.
2020-12-17
Wahid, Wade Abawi
Area:

Kari help me out all day today and yesterday to find a house for a friend who was looking to move in. Even that he ends up not buying the house because they decided to build a custom home with the professionalism and Warmness of Kari and it was a privilege meeting her. I made a promise to her anyone who needs a home or any friends or relatives who are moving from California New York or Washington DC I will be sending all of them to her because she was not only very nice but also helpful in explaining everything to me. She’s a five-star and I recommend her 100%.

Read More
I loved working with their professional team.
2021-01-14
Jessica R
Area:

Craig, Louis and Cheri were fantastic to work with. Very professional! If they didn’t know the answer, they quickly got it for me. I loved working with their professional team.
I loved how honest they were. Craig provided a very detailed estimate of costs and how we got to the list price. That’s just one of the reasons I decided to hire them.
They sold my house very fast, we had a buyer in a months time and completely sold a month later.

Read More
I have been extremely impressed with the Tony Baroni Team.
2021-01-18
kathleen salzman
Area: South Tampa

I have been extremely impressed with the Tony Baroni Team from selling my house to buying my new one! The process was seamless and the entire team is organized, quick to respond to questions & very helpful overall. I would highly recommend the Tony Baroni Team to anyone who is looking to buy and or sell their home in the South Tampa area!

Read More
As a first time home buyer, i must say meeting Chris Jossi was a blessing!
2021-01-16
Sabrina Canet
Area:

As a first time home buyer, i must say meeting Chris Jossi was a blessing! He made this process as easy as possible. He is very knowledgeable and was on point 100 % of the time. Never missed a text or phone call and always answered any question i had. This home buying process is a roller coaster and I’m so happy i had Chris Jossi to keep me calm on the ride!!! Thank you so much for helping my family find our first home!!!!

Read More
We can't thank them enough!
2021-01-15
Dawn Wagenknecht
Area: Riverview, FL

Thanks to Kate, Amy and Laurie, our new home purchase in Riverview, FL is progressing smoothly. Amy was wonderfully patient showing us homes by FaceTime before we arrived in the Tampa area then in person for two days. Kate negotiated a great deal and has all of the resources for inspections that we needed. Laurie is keeping us informed of the paperwork and helped us get set up with utilities. Moving to a new area of the country seemed daunting until we met this outstanding team! We can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Always there to show us homes, answer questions and walk us through the most important purchase of a lifetime
2021-01-17
Jarrod Anderson
Area: Tampa/St. Petersburg

Kate and Amy were superb at every process of our home buying needs. Always there to show us homes, answer questions and walk us through the most important purchase of a lifetime. Relocating from one state to another is a very stressful process but the team made it seamless, offering suggestions on locations close to our needs and we feel like we have the perfect home in the perfect community! We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase in the Tampa/St. Petersburg area!

Read More
If I were to buy or sell I wouldn't do it with out calling on this team.
2021-01-18
Wayne Hamm